ACS Beta Club

Published 11:36 am Wednesday, May 22, 2013


Beta Club members are pictured above. In the front row, from left, are John Robert Holston, Marion Scott, Blake Loper, Jeane Wong and Trenity Sullivan; and the second row, from left: Colton Temples, Claire Jenkins, Hunter Galiano, Courtney Roberson, Joe Ezell, Rory Breland, Ashton Callendar, Wyatt Veret and Josh Gulczynski; and third row, from left: Seth Penny, McKenna Fussell, Devin Pounds, James Stevenson, Mary Margaret Hayden, Drew Wagner, Nikolle Johannesen and Kennedy Robert; and Father Patrick Collum in the top row.