• 73°

About Us

Physical address
The Daily News
525 Avenue V
Bogalusa, LA 70427

 

Mailing address
The Daily News
P.O. Box 820
Bogalusa, LA 70429

 

Phone number
985-732-2565

 

Fax number
985-732-4306

Chris Kinkaid : Sports Editor/Reporter

Chris Kinkaid

Sports Editor/Reporter

chris.kinkaid@bogalusadailynews.com
Carol Case : Advertising Director

Carol Case

Advertising Director

carol.case@bogalusadailynews.com
Kim Gerald : Graphic Designer

Kim Gerald

Graphic Designer

kim.gerald@bogalusadailynews.com
Mildred Newman : Bookkeeper/Human Resources

Mildred Newman

Bookkeeper/Human Resources

mildred.newman@bogalusadailynews.com
Earl Lott : Production Department Supervisor

Earl Lott

Production Department Supervisor

earl.lott@bogalusadailynews.com
Justin Schuver : Publisher and Editor

Justin Schuver

Publisher and Editor

justin.schuver@bogalusadailynews.com