PRCC names Dean’s List, President’s List scholars

Published 12:20 am Saturday, June 9, 2018

Pearl River Community College has released the Dean’s List and the President’s List for the spring 2018 semester.
Students must maintain a 4.0 grade-point average to make the President’s List. Students must maintain a GPA of 3.4 or higher to be named to the Dean’s List.

Washington Parish students named to the President’s List were:
• Bogalusa — Tyler Lane Milner.
• Franklinton — Angel Elaine Altentaler, Trey A. Cooper, Christopher J. Magee, Haley R. Newman and Lana M. Thomas.

Washington Parish students named to the Dean’s List were:
• Angie — Alexis C. Isenhour, Blair O. Magee, Marypage Mulford, Allison Elise Stuart, William Orion Terrell and Aaron Michael Williams.
• Bogalusa — Terry J. Breland, Mason P. Cooper, Jessika J. Hodges, Jackson Alexander Kellar, Morgan R. Magee, Ashton E. McNeese, Anna-Maria B. Medrano and Manuel A. Ramos.
• Franklinton — Stephanie C. Crowe.