FJHS honors ‘Students of the Year’

Published 4:21 am Friday, May 25, 2018

Tiffany Smith, principal at Franklinton Jr. High School, was honored to host a special luncheon with the PBIS Student of the Year winners from each homeroom class. Each student was awarded with a certificate and time to enjoy their special lunch.

The students listed are shown above, in no specific order: Lauren Durham, Chambre Thames, Jakyla McClain, Josephine Florez, Tiffany Sinathsim, Micah Hart, Makayla Spatafora, Yarleny Lopez, Jaxen Ard, Kaden Buffinet, Lauren Modlin, Brandon Miller, Baylee Baker, Gabrielle Polk, Darius Smith, Rebecca Ginn, Jonathan Magee, Miranda Melendez, Takairion Hart, Ashlyn Vining, Nate Lebo, Reagan Bond, Reagan Walters, April King, Briane Archuleta, Ahmod Partman, Marleigh Schilling, Hannah Yarborough, Brady Smith, Faith Warren, Jacob Schmalz, Claire Edwards, Julie Rosa, Brylee Pittman, Alyssa Husser, Albanie Fussell and Ava Roshto.