Franklinton Chamber

Published 1:19 pm Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Members of the Franklinton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are pictured. Shown, from left, first row are Brian Taylor, William Burris, Coylean Schloegel and Claire McGuire; and second row, Barbara Mule’, Aubrey Posey, Brad Orman, Linda Crain and Minnie Posey.