FHS elects NHS officers

Published 11:35 pm Saturday, November 2, 2013

The James Heyward Ard Chapter of the National Honor Society of Franklinton High School recently elected officers for the 2013-14 school year. Officers shown above are, from left, back row: Logan Seal, vice president; Adam Boyd, president; and Kaleb Danos, historian; and bottom row: Michaela Statham, parliamentarian; Hannah Hudson, reporter; and Allison Strahan, secretary.FHS elects NHS officers