Induction ceremony held for FHS Student Council officers, class representatives

Published 11:45 pm Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Student Council officers and class representatives for the 2013-14 school year were inducted recently at Franklinton High School.

The new officers are Tyler Jenkins, president; Ashlee Williams, vice president; Tyeishia Anders, secretary; Sarah Spears, treasurer; and Hannah Moore, chaplain.

Class respresentatives from the ninth grade are Tyler McGhee, Kassidy Provost, Haley Dillon, Alicia Degen and Jeremia Burkhalter. Representing the 10th grade are Madysan Seal, Kaitlyn Cooke, Zachary Ginn, Mack McElveen and Major McElveen.

Eleventh-grade representatives are Michaeā€™la Statham, Shantreez Burris, Justin Alford, Chelsea Armand and Chelsea Coon. Seniors are Esco Burton, Rhett Tynes, Lana Thomas, Logan Seal and Ashley Varnado.