Future Leaders Easter Egg hunt

Published 12:13 am Sunday, May 5, 2013

Pictured at left at the Project HOPE Easter Egg hunt are, from left bottom row: Jordan Allen, Roderick Robinson, Jarvis Dawson II and Cameron Allen; and second row: Terra Taylor, Dana Walker, Kennedy Robertson, Darilyn Lee, Chas Smith, Arielle Smith and Alyiah Watson; and back row: Tarik Greely and Jamal Richmond.