2012-13 Officers

Published 10:05 pm Tuesday, July 17, 2012

American Legion Post 24 installed its 2012-13 officers last Saturday. They are, from left, Mervyn Taylor, Executive Committee; John Williamson, historian; Royce Crain, Executive Committee; Huey Pierce, Executive Committee; Harry Ducos, sgt. at arms; Richard Lively, Finance Officer; Claude Bloom, past commander and Michael Henley, first vice commander. Not shown are Donnie Kuhn, Second vice commander/rifle squad; Rev. Robert Belknap, Adjutant/Chaplain; John Gallaspy, Judge Advocate; John Miller, service officer; Royce Crain, Executive Committee; Fred Bennett, Executive Committee; Robert Latino, Executive Committee; Coleman “J. R.” Polk, Executive Committee and David Stringfield, Executive Committee.