Lions Club 1

Published 1:14 am Sunday, June 30, 2013


The 2013-14 Lions Club officers are shown above, with President Rupert Breland center front. Also pictured are Mack Corcoran, John Douglas, Col. Bobby Miller, Buddy Adams, Cheryl Douglas, Bert Breland, Virginia Carroll, Willie Mae Sumrall, Glenda Givens and Aaron McDuffe. Janice Adams stood in for the absent Glenda Givens.